wizardsasebo.blogg.se

How to remove void pantograph
How to remove void pantograph






how to remove void pantograph
  1. HOW TO REMOVE VOID PANTOGRAPH SOFTWARE
  2. HOW TO REMOVE VOID PANTOGRAPH TRIAL

HOW TO REMOVE VOID PANTOGRAPH SOFTWARE

While there are inks with special security features (color-shifting properties, for example), the void pantograph is generally created using prepress software and requires specific line screens. Good luck to you! I don't believe the inks are what allows the void pantograph to work successfully. If there's any other solution I don't have it. I'm guessing the printing costs would go up for that service. If the client really wants something similar I'd suggest talking to the printing company and see if they have any inks similar to what they use checks and pass the 'void' graphics on to them to apply it for the client. I would say that there's too many variables out there (different copiers, printers etc.) to have it work consistently.

HOW TO REMOVE VOID PANTOGRAPH TRIAL

While you might be able to get something working using your own printer and copier (it will require lots of trial and error), it would be a whole other story once it gets out into the world. Click to 'm pretty sure that special inks are used for checks that will reflect (or absorb) the harsh direct light of a copier.

how to remove void pantograph

So is it something to do with the physical dot pattern itself?Īnd if so how should I best design something like this? I'm just using Indesign, does Photoshop need to be used as well to do something to this logo/Void part? If anyone has ever had to design something similar, please share any info you might have that would help. You can faintly make out the visual difference on a hard copy proof, and when I copy it, you do see these things popping out which is what they want, but not as drastic as I was hoping for like when you copy a check. Is there some type of science to this? My thinking and how I have it right now is the background is an 8% screen of PMS 300, the logo thing is over that at 12%. I have a client who wants some gift certificates designed and wants there logo and/or the words VOID to be very faint but show up when copied like if you try to copy a check. So is it something to do with the physical dot pattern itself? And if so how should I best design something like this? I'm just using Indesign, does Photoshop need to be used as well to do something to this logo/Void part? If anyone has ever had to design something similar, please share any info you might have that would help.








How to remove void pantograph